Cloud Atlas

By David Mitchell

Email This Page

Original and brilliant, Cloud Atlas links six unique and genre-crossing stories. Bookended with diary entries from an American notary in the South Pacific and jumping as far from that as post-apocalyptic, Hawaii, Mitchell employs a unique structure by interrupting narratives midway and returning to them in reverse order. 

Perfect for:

  • Readers who crave complex, ambitious literature.
  • Anyone willing to follow Mitchell across time and space in search of universal truths.
  • Those intrigued by comet-shaped birthmarks. And how they, uh, link people. And stuff.
New titles are added on a continuous basis. To recommend or suggest a book, please email me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *