The Bone Clocks

By David Mitchell

Email This Page

1984: Holly Sykes lives in England. After a disagreement with her mother, she runs away from home left with only the voices in her head as company. As Holly closes the door, the narrative switches to other characters, all moving forward through time, all of whom lead us further into the mystery of who Holly was and what happened to her.

Perfect for:

  • Lovers of operatic, sci-fi fantasies.
  • Fans of serious, intellectual page-turners.
  • Anyone familiar with Mitchell’s previous work, specifically Cloud Atlas.
New titles are added on a continuous basis. To recommend or suggest a book, please email me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *